Northern Lights

aurora
Aurora Borealis, Iceland

Normally I only show pictures I made myself. But for this picture I would make an exception. The one I shot is by far not as sharp and as beautifull as this one (although we were standing next to eachother). This picture is made by my father, Hans Brouwer (500px link), on our Winter Photo Workshop at Iceland this winter. Seeing Northern Lights is a bizar experience, a beautifull display of green and purple, dancing around in the sky. Bucket list stuff.

Leave a Reply

